I Have A Date With A Frenchman

Yep, you read it here first. I am dipping my toe back into the dating pool and I met a very nice French boy. Surprisingly not in France but in my own backyard of Pennsylvania. Thank you multinational companies. Our first date is on Wednesday and I am very excited and slightly scared to see the differences in my dating culture.
I will be sure to write updates because I really can’t find any advice on dating a Frenchman in the United States.
Will it be a combination of our cultures?
Will it be mostly French dating culture because thats what he knows?
Has he even dating an American Girl before?

All of these questions will hopefully be answered on Wednesday.
If you need me I will be staring into my closet wondering what to wear!
I will update on my outfit the whole process!

Cheers,

Rachel

Leave a Reply

